Family History

Family Tree Maker Place Usage Report

AmericanAncestors.org is offering access to all their New York state records for free for the month of June. In order to best take advantage of this offer, I decided to print a place usage report for New York in my Family Tree Maker software. I made this little Jing presentation for a tutorial. It’s pretty simple but just in case anyone needs some guidance here it is. I have to apologize for my voice. It’s weird, I’m sorry about that, hopefully, it’s not too unbearable.

http://www.screencast.com/t/5VT6qgeT6

(Sorry, it does have an embed feature but it didn’t work)

Leave a Reply

