Nursery

LDS Nursery Information Sheets

I am kind of working on nursery items for next year. I wanted to make a display board that includes the schedule, “no sick nursery”, and a couple other items. I was searching for ideas but have yet to find one. I guess I will make one up on my own. I did find an idea for a nursery information sheet so I decided to make one on my own. It is very simple, no cute designs or anything like that. I didn’t know if I wanted to make individual sheets or keep them all on one sheet so I set up documents for both.

Here is one if you want to make individual sheets for the parents to fill out. Click on the image to get the PDF download from Google Docs.

nursery-information-sheetThis sheet is for keeping in a binder (or just stapling together). I have 2 pages in the document so you can print on both sides. Again, click on the image for a link to the PDF file at Google Docs.

nursery-information-sheet-2_page_1

Leave a Reply

